Kontakta oss

Telefon

08-22 00 11

Öppettider

mån-tor: 9-19
fre: 9-18
lör-sön: 10-16

E-post

info@modernabilab.se

Adress

Dåntorpsvägen 3
136 50 Jordbro

Hitta hit!

Telefon

08-22 00 11

Öppettider

mån-tor: 9-19
fre: 9-18
lör-sön: 10-16

E-post

info@modernabilab.se

Adress

Dåntorpsvägen 3
136 50 Jordbro

Hitta hit!

Personal

Rebecca Gustavsson
Försäljning
Mobil: 073-084 46 20
rebecca@modernabilab.se

Johan Lönnström
Försäljning
Mobil: 076-769 13 37
johan@modernabilab.se

Rasmus Gustafsson
Försäljning
Mobil: 070-776 93 59
rasmus@modernabilab.se

Mathias Berggren
Anläggningschef & Inköp
Mobil: 070-238 22 63
mathias@modernabilab.se

Mehdi Bembli
Uppdragsförsäljning
Mobil: 070-264 82 63
mehdi@modernabilab.se

Andreas Berggren
VD & Ekonomi
Mobil: 070-497 21 61
andreas@modernabilab.se